Stuff and the Universe


Hi this my blog of Stuff and the Universe 

Consultants on – Technology – Product Marketing – Media – Business Development – Account Management

“Partnering with Customers for Sales Success”

I have worked in various Sales positions within ICT Industry – Advertising Media Sales

I am a Connector in that I use the network I have built up over last 20 years to introduce people in business to the ones they should be networking with.

tweet me here 

rbbug_bigger
@rogben  

Who am I more information here LinkedIn
Reseller News profile

I also run the nationwide www.friday-networking-lunch.com

Roger Bennett’s Specialities:

Excellent knowledge of the New Zealand IT Industry. Extensive product knowledge is coupled with creative ideas for business solutions. Strong analytical and planning skills, combined with the ability to coordinate the efforts of many to meet organisational goals. Self-motivator and high energy.

When people tell you it can’t be done what do you say?

 Best regards Roger Bennett

 

About Roger Bennett

I know what I know from living I am a Technology Evangelist based in Auckland, New Zealand Middle Earth · http://bennett-nz.com
This entry was posted in Update and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

