Twitter “Your Twitter archive” What was your 1st Tweet?

rbbug_biggerDid you know you can download all your Tweets if you go to your Twitter settings then as below, request your archive.  You will then get to download a zip file with an index and spreadsheet of all your tweets.

Capture
My first EVER Tweet was Feb 2009  “Setting up Twitter”  how lame was that chick here download app —- Done.

Taken from the index offline menu you will see as below.
didn’t do a lot of tweeting in 2009 by the looks of it.

first tweet

March 2013 and my Tweets were 125.  I like the rhyme I am producing now can you here the beet.

marchteets

Go on do it then post your first ever Tweet below in the reply as I have

About Roger Bennett

I know what I know from living I am a Technology Evangelist based in Auckland, New Zealand Middle Earth · http://bennett-nz.com
This entry was posted in Social Media and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Twitter “Your Twitter archive” What was your 1st Tweet?

  1. Roger Bennett @rogben Setting up Twitter

Leave a Reply

