How Apple could use fingerprint sensors to solve the multi-user iOS dilemma

fingerprint

Personally I have had this on a couple of Notebooks (Laptops)  and I did use it as it was there, it was a very quick way to login.  but I would not want app developers or anyone having access to my fingerprints. Yes you have to give them went entering the USA but if you want to go there then those are the rules.  But check this out.

http://thenextweb.com/apple/2013/04/20/apple-authentec-and-the-multi-user-ios-dilemma/

About Roger Bennett

I know what I know from living I am a Technology Evangelist based in Auckland, New Zealand Middle Earth · http://bennett-nz.com
This entry was posted in Technology and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

